6 Responses to Arizona Federal Credit Union has online banking for account access on your computer, tablet, or mobile phone

  1. Disappointed that AZ Federal is now charging a small fee to have a checking account with them. i am considering closing my account when I get back into town. It makes me wonder if these fees are needed due to insolvency worries for the credit union. Please respond to my concerns.. While I don’t have alot of money in your credit union, I would have a hardship if I were to lose any of it…I am a retired teacher and not rich…I will look forward to hearing from you in the near future…Thank you in advance for responding to a senior lady’s concerns.. Ms Michael S. Fern

  2. James and Kathleen Carano says:

    I want all of the imposed fees refunded.

  3. Sharon Patton says:

    I was unaware of the 3 dollar monthly fee, if this is true I will definitely cancel my account.

Leave a Reply

